Contact City Hall

Print

 

Contact Information for City of Palm Springs

City Hall

3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way

Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 323-8299

 

Office of the City Manager, David H. Ready, Ph.D. Esq.
CityManager@palmspringsca.gov

Cindy Cairns, Executive Administrator, (760) 322-8362
Cindy.Cairns@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the Mayor and City Council

   Executive Assistant, (760) 323- 8200
 

   

Robert Moon – Mayor    Robert.Moon@palmspringsca.gov
Chris Mills – Councilmember
Chris.Mills@palmspringsca.gov
Ginny Foat – Mayor pro tem
Ginny.Foat@palmspringsca.gov
Geoff Kors – Councilmember Geoff.Kors@palmspringsca.gov
J.R. Roberts - Councilmember

 JR.Roberts@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the City Attorney - Douglas C. Holland  (760) 323-8211
Douglas.Holland@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the City Clerk
- James Thompson  (760) 323-8204
Jay.Thompson@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Assistant City Manager/City Engineer
- Marcus Fuller  (760) 323-8202
Marcus.Fuller@palmspringsca.gov
 


Public Information
- Amy Blaisdell, Communications Director  (760) 323-8250

Amy.Blaisdell@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Neighborhood Involvement
-  Denise Goolsby, (760) 323-8255
Denise.Goolsby@palmspringsca.gov.

Office of Sustainability - Stacy Schaeffer, (760) 323-8170


Building and Code Enforcement
- Jim Zicaro, Director of Building & Safety (760) 322-8364, ext.8722
Jim.Zicaro@palmspringsca.gov 


Building Department General Information
- Denise Bystrzycki  (760) 323-8280
Denise.Bystrzycki@palmspringsca.gov 


Code Enforcement Hotline
- (760) 778-8434


Procurement Department
-  Craig Gladders, Procurement Manager  (760) 322-8368
Craig.Gladders@palmspringsca.gov


Community & Economic Development
- Lauri Aylaian, Director of Community & Economic Development, (760) 323-8228,  General Information  (760) 323-8259


Housing/ Community Development Block Grant Funding
- Dale Cook, (760) 323-8198
Dale.Cook@palmspringsca.gov


Parks and Recreation
- Vicki Oltean, Director of Parks and Recreation  (760) 323-8272
Vicki.Oltean@palmspringsca.gov


Special Events/VillageFest
- Jasmine Waits  (760) 323-8276
Jasmine.Waits@palmspringsca.gov


Film Permit Officer and Banner Program
 - Janice Lopez  (760) 323-8272
Janice.Lopez@palmspringsca.gov


Desert Highland Unity Center
- Jarvis Crawford, Manager  (760) 323-8271
Jarvis.Crawford@palmspringsca.gov


Planning Services
- Flinn Fagg, Director of Planning Services  (760) 323-8245
Flinn.Fagg@palmspringsca.gov


Public Works & Engineering
– (760) 323-8253


Graffiti Hotline
(760) 778-8469


Finance Department
- Geoffrey Kiehl, Director of Finance  (760) 323-8221
Geoffrey.Kiehl@palmspringsca.gov 


Finance Department
- General Information  (760) 323-8229


Animal Control
- Leslie Tisdale, Director of Animal Control  (760) 323-8151
Leslie.Tisdale@palmspringsca.gov


Animal Control Hotline
- (760) 323-8151


Palm Springs Animal Shelter
- (760) 416-5718

www.PalmSpringsAnimalFriends.org


Palm Springs Fire Department
, (760) 323-8181 - Fire Chief Kevin Nalder, Kevin.Nalder@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Police Department
, (760) 323-8116 - Sgt. William Hutchinson, (760) 323-8106, william.hutchinson@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Public Library
- (760) 322-7323 - Jeannie Kays, Director of Library Services
Jeannie.Kays@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs International Airport
– (760) 318-3901 - Thomas Nolan, Executive Director
Thomas.Nolan@palmspringsca.gov


Vacation & Event House Hotline
, (760) 833-7988