Planning Commission Members 2016/2017

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

A seven-member commission whose members meet on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month at 1:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber at City Hall. This Commission reviews applications and construction plans for development within the City. It further reviews and recommends action on all matters concerning the City's General Plan, Capital Improvement Program, zoning regulations and environmental matters. On items requiring public hearings, it receives public testimony and considers public opinion. Most of the Commission's decisions are final, and are subject to appeal to the City Council.

Planning Commission Agendas:

- Upcoming Meeting Agenda(s)

- Archived Agendas, Minutes and Videos


Left to right: Michael Hirschbein, Chair Lyndon Calerdine, Douglas Donenfeld, Douglas Hudson, Vice Chair Kathy Weremiuk, Randy Lowe and Lisa Middleton





Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer