Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

For Vacation Rental/Homeshare Application Processing:

John Stamback - john.stamback@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 322-8377

Amanda McWilliams - amanda.mcwilliams@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 323-8257


For Administrative Citations:

Michael Milan - michael.milan@palmspringsca.gov 760-322-8369


Vacation Rental Compliance Officials: 

Boris Stark - boris.stark@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 322-8370

Suzanne Severin - suzanne.severin@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8372


To report a possible UN-registered vacation rental:

Send an Email to Vacation Rental Code Compliance Officer - vacation.rentals@palmspringsca.gov

or you may click on the following link to file a report: 

CLICK HERE TO FILE A REQUEST FOR REVIEW


Code Compliance Officers: 

David Williams david.williams@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8378

Patrick Clifford patrick.clifford@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8378

John Rasmussen john.rasmussen@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8378

 IMG_0146  IMG_5789 IMG_5776

Vacation Rental Code Compliance Officer's uniform contains the City Seal along with the Officer's name embroidered on the shirt.  They will carry a City badge identifying themselves.

Vacation Rental Compliance Department vehicles display the City Seal on both the driver and passenger side doors and state "Vacation Rental Compliance."